With "Jørg - Angry Road”We finally show in 2019 also as a band, what we are made of. Jørg enchants the audience with his “Guitar Magic” and also casts a spell over the last audience in the back row. Markus drums, as dynamic as ever, and shapes the songs with his unmistakably melodic style. With “Locke” on the bass, the bass “armor” a furrow into the audience.
We have a different line-up for Romania: With Marius on bass we have an experienced bass professional who likes to play the guitar lines. He also delivers fantastic performance as a singer. Oana-Iulia, our new addition to the keyboard, is an extremely talented pianist who has dedicated her heart to rock.

Angry Road - the album

Jørg - Angry Road is also the name of our current 180-minute live program. Of course with the titles from "Angry Road","We call it Blues" and "Love!”. As the name of this album suggests,Angry Road"Increasingly in the direction of rock and goes much more forward than the first album"We call it Blues”. Just like that 2018 Here, too, we recorded the drums of fellow musician and friend Markus Maier in the practice room. Real and lively as on the first album. Bomb sound!
As a BesonderI can also tell you the following: Most of the tracks were played on bass by our colleague from Romania, Marius Dumitrescu. And some of the organ parts and solos come from our ex-keyboardist Christian Saal.

Angry Road - on stage

On the live stage, we see ourselves as a four-piece rock band. With the instrumentation guitar / vocals (Jørg), Keyboard (Oana), bass (Locke / Marius) and drums / vocals (Markus), we have successfully proven themselves on various stages in Germany and Romania. HERE go to the article about the Jørg - Angry Road Tour 2019.
Here you can find information about my first BluesRock album "Jørg - We call it Blues".

ANGRY ROAD buy

Here you can download individual songs or the entire album buy and support me with it. Or also at the following distributors:
Angry Road commented at The Amazon
Angry Road commented at Apple Music
Angry Road commented at Deezer
Angry Road commented at Google Play Music
Angry Road commented at Napster

Online sales are done via PA74, my online distributors in Italy. Many thanks to Alessandro and Victoria!

PA74 Logo
Publishing and Promotion from Italy

Angry Road Trailer

  1. The Monster Jørg 0:30
  2. Gotham City Jørg 0:30
  3. Angry Road Jørg 0:30
  4. In the middle of nowhere Jørg 0:29
  5. Can not let you go Jørg 0:30
  6. Talk to me Jørg 0:30
  7. Sold my soul to Rock'n Roll Jørg 0:31
  8. Dancing Butterfly Jørg 0:31
  9. Singing my songs alone Jørg 0:30

Rock'n Bike Club Sibiu April 21.042019:

Official ANGRY ROAD lyrics video:


Here in the shop you can order one of my CDs by mail.

Jørg – Angry Road

Mit “Jørg – Angry Road” zeigen wir nun endlich in 2019 auch als Band, was in uns steckt. Jørg verzaubert das Publikum mit seiner “Guitar Magic” und zieht auch den letzten Zuschauer in der hintersten Reihe in seinen Bann. Markus trommelt, dynamisch wie eh und je, und prägt die Songs mit seinem unverkennbar melodischen Style. Mit “Locke” am Bass “panzert” der Bass eine Furche ins Publikum.
Für Rumänien haben wir ein anderes Line-Up: Mit Marius am Bass haben wir dort einen versierten Bass Profi, der gern mal die Gitarren-Lines mitspielt. Auch als Sänger liefert er phantastische Leistung ab. Oana-Iulia, unser Neuzugang am Keyboard, ist eine äusserst talentierte Pianistin, die ihr Herz dem Rock verschrieben hat.

Angry Road – das Album

Jørg – Angry Road ist auch der Name unseres aktuellen, ca 180 Minuten langen Liveprogramms. Natürlich mit den Titeln aus “Angry Road”, “We call it Blues” und “Love!”. Wie schon der Name dieses Albums verrät, nähert sich “Angry Road” zunehmend der Richtung Rock und geht deutlich mehr nach vorne als das erste Album “We call it Blues”. Ebenso wie besagtes 2018 Album haben wir auch hier die Drums von Musikerkollege und Freund Markus Maier im Übungsraum recorded. Echt und lebendig wie auch auf dem ersten Album. Bombensound!
Als Besonderheit darf ich noch folgendes erzählen: die meisten der Titel wurden am Bass von unserem Kollegen aus Rumänien, Marius Dumitrescu eingespielt. Und einige der Orgel-Parts und Soli stammen von unserem Ex-Keyboarder Christian Saal.

Angry Road – auf der Bühne

Auf der Live-Bühne verstehen wir uns als vierköpfige Rockband. Mit der Besetzung Gitarre/Gesang (Jørg), Keyboard (Oana), Bass (Locke / Marius) und Drums /Gesang (Markus) haben wir uns erfolgreich auf diversen Bühnen in Deutschland und Rumänien bewährt. HIER geht’s zum Artikel über die Jørg – Angry Road Tour 2019.
Hier findest Du die Informationen zu meinem ersten BluesRock-Album “Jørg – We call it Blues”.

ANGRY ROAD kaufen

Hier kannst Du einzelne Songs oder das komplette Album kaufen und mich damit unterstützen. Oder auch gerne bei den folgenden Distributoren:
Angry Road bei Amazon
Angry Road bei Apple Music
Angry Road bei Deezer
Angry Road bei Google Play Music
Angry Road bei Napster

Der online Vertrieb geschieht dabei über PA74, meine Onlinedistributoren in Italien. Vielen Dank an Alessandro und Victoria!

PA74 Logo
Publishing and Promotion from Italy

Angry Road Trailer

  1. The Monster Jørg 0:30
  2. Gotham City Jørg 0:30
  3. Angry Road Jørg 0:30
  4. In the middle of nowhere Jørg 0:29
  5. Can't let you go Jørg 0:30
  6. Talk to me Jørg 0:30
  7. Sold my Soul to Rock'n Roll Jørg 0:31
  8. Dancing Butterfly Jørg 0:31
  9. Singing my Songs alone Jørg 0:30

Rock’n Bike Club Sibiu 21.04.2019:

Official ANGRY ROAD lyrics Video:


Hier im Shop kannst Du eine meiner CD’s per Post bestellen.