Jørg on the road to success

Jørg on the road to success

Jørg on the road to success - my hard work is gradually paying off:
• I have released three successful albums since spring 2018 (Jørg - We call it blues, Jørg - Love!, Jørg - Angry Road).
• Many great gigs in Romania, Latvia and Germany
• "Jørg - Good bye, good old world"In the top ten Euroindiemus charts!
• "Jørg - Angry Road Tour"Begins in October 2019 (DE and ROM)

music is my life

For some time now, there has been a successful course in Europe. We (my band mates and myself) can look back on many incomparable moments on the live stages of Europe.

Music is diversity, music is precision. So I also try to handle my songs. Instrumentals, Blues, Rock, Acoustic Songs. This is my world, the world of Jørg. In the menus you will find links, pictures and song samples. Have fun browsing!

I called it blues ...

... but now it will be rock. With the 2019 album "ANGRY ROAD" the style is refined in clear blues and straight rock music in 9 titles.

At the beginning of April 2018 my first Bluesrock CD "We call it Blues" was released. It carries blues, funk, blues rock and rock in 12 tracks.

ANGRY ROAD also means the 90-minute live program that we perform for three (drums, bass, guitar / vocals). We play songs from the albums "Angry Road", "We call it Blues" and "Love!".

About Me

Rock forever! This is becoming clearer and clearer. The great successes live since summer 2018 and the release of "We call it blues" speak a clear language. Meanwhile, I have released the solo album "Love!" (2019) as well as the second blues-rock album "Angry Road". So that the songs can get into your heart.
My music is available worldwide (see menu link "Buy") and it spreads very well. Of course, through YOUR support ...!

All but one of my cover songs on "We call it Blues" ("Sentimental Journey" + "Little Wing") are composed and produced by me. In my own recording studio I have all the necessary professional equipment. I recorded the drums on the two Bluesrock CDs with Markus Maier, I set up the equipment for multitrack recording in the practice room.

In the time when I'm not live on stage or producing songs in the studio, I work as a guitar teacher.

ReViews / News

Jørg ranked 2 on the Euro Indie charts

The Hammer: Jørg on the 2 of the EuroIndie-MusicCharts KW41! If you have not seen the video of 'good bye, good old world' - HERE IS THE LINK to the penultimate news article (EuroIndie-MusicCharts place 5, week 39 / 2019) and the YouTube video. Incidentally, the post picture is also from week 39. Listen to EUROINDIECHARTS: https://tunein.com/radio/European-Indie-Music-Network-s265119/ If your time and ...

Angry Road Tour 2019

Surely you have already seen it: The ANGRY ROAD TOUR 2019 will start in a few days. It starts in October in Munich and ends in November in Romania. You can imagine that a lot of planning and coordination time was needed to make that happen! Tour dates: Munich FR, 18.10. Soundcafe (Munich). The event will take place ...

Contact

FB
Jørg in FB


Here is the email contact form:

Jørg auf Erfolgskurs

Jørg auf Erfolgskurs

Jørg auf Erfolgskurs – meine harte Arbeit zahlt sich allmählich aus:
• Seit Frühjahr 2018 habe ich drei erfolgreiche Alben veröffentlicht (Jørg – We call it Blues, Jørg – Love!, Jørg – Angry Road).
• Viele tolle Gigs in Rumänien, Lettland und Deutschland
• “Jørg – Good bye, good old world” in den Top Ten der Euroindiemusiccharts!
• “Jørg – Angry Road Tour” beginnt im Oktober 2019 (DE und ROM)

Musik ist mein Leben

Seit einiger Zeit zeichnet sich ein Erfolgskurs in Europa ab. Wir (meine Bandkollegen und ich) können auf viele unvergleichliche Momente auf den Livebühnen Europas zurückblicken.

Musik ist Vielfalt, Musik ist Präzision. So versuche ich auch meine Songs zu handhaben. Instrumentals, Blues, Rock, Acoustic Songs. Das ist meine Welt, die Welt von Jørg. In den Menüs findest Du Links, Bilder und Songbeispiele. Viel Spaß beim Durchsuchen!

I called it blues …

… aber jetzt wird es Rock. Mit dem 2019 Album “ANGRY ROAD” verfeinert sich der Stil in klaren Blues und straight Rockmusik in 9 Titeln.

Anfang April 2018 erschien meine erste Bluesrock-CD “We call it Blues”. Sie transportiert Blues, Funk, Blues-Rock und auch Rock in 12 Titeln.

ANGRY ROAD heisst somit auch das ca. 90-minütige Live Programm, das wir zu dritt (Drums, Bass, Gitarre/Gesang) darbieten. Wir spielen Songs aus den Alben “Angry Road”, “We call it Blues” und “Love!”.

Über mich

Rock forever! Das wird jetzt immer deutlicher. Die großen Erfolge live seit Sommer 2018 und dem Erscheinen von “We call it blues” sprechen eine deutliche Sprache. Mittlerweile habe ich das Solo-Album “Love!” veröffentlicht (2019) und auch das zweite Bluesrock-Album “Angry Road”. Damit die Songs in Eure Herzen gelangen können.
Meine Musik ist weltweit erhältlich (siehe Menülink “Kaufen”) und sie verbreitet sich sehr gut. Natürlich durch DEINE Unterstützung …!

Bis auf zwei Cover-Titel auf “We call it Blues” (“Sentimental Journey” + “Little Wing”) sind alle Songs von mir komponiert und produziert. In meinem eigenen Tonstudio habe ich alle nötige professionelle Ausrüstung dazu. Die Drums auf den beiden Bluesrock-CDs habe ich mit Markus Maier aufgenommen, das Equipment für Multitrack-Recording habe ich im Übungsraum aufgebaut.

In der Zeit in der ich nicht live auf der Bühne stehe oder Songs im Studio produziere arbeite ich als Gitarrenlehrer.

ReViews / News

Angry Road Lyrics Video

Eine Idee entsteht Mitte Oktober war es soweit; warum nicht ein “Angry Road Lyrics Video” erstellen? Zufällig stolperte ich in youTube über ein Lyrics Video einer Rockband. Texte rund um eine Schaufensterpuppe arrangiert – sehr gelungen! Nachdem ich ja kaum über die Mittel zu einem “großen Video” verfüge suchte ich nach einer Möglichkeit, einen ähnlichen …

Jørg auf Platz 2 der Euro Indie Charts

Der Hammer: Jørg auf Platz 2 der EuroIndie-MusicCharts KW41!Solltet Ihr das Video von ‘Good bye, good old World’ noch nicht gesehen haben – HIER IST DER LINK zum vorletzten News-Artikel ( EuroIndie-MusicCharts Platz 5, Woche 39/2019) und dem YouTube-Video. Das Beitragsbild ist übrigens auch noch aus Woche 39. EUROINDIECHARTS hören: https://tunein.com/radio/European-Indie-Music-Network-s265119/ Falls Ihr Zeit und …

Kontakt

Hier ist das eMail-Kontaktformular: