"Jørgs World ”is the name of my weekly program on International Radio Germany. Because for a while now I've been working as a radio host. Every Thursday evening from 9 a.m. to 11 a.m. (German time) at the Romanian broadcaster “International Radio Deutschland.

Many thanks to Alex Oprea, who runs this station.

Every shipment is different

Every show is a little bit different; once there was a “famous guitarist in the world” special, once I almost exclusively my own songs presented and in another broadcast by “Jørgs World ”on the radio was about“ the greatest rock songs in the 80s ”. If possible, I also like to fulfill listener requests, I just have to know it in time so that I can include it in my broadcast on IRD!

Jørgs World - moderation with heart

Through my moderation with information and stories about music and also about "Jørgs World ”is a relaxed program that also leaves room for smiles and amazement. Many of my fans and friends think I have a perfect radio voice. Of course, you have to find out for yourself whether this is true. So, I'm waiting for you in "Jørgs World ”on IRD in the weekly show!

Now with CHAT during the show!

Just finished: after workChat on my homepage! Here is the link to Chat. Makes you happy!

The radio player for the broadcast

Jørg on International Radio Germany
Every Thursday evening from 9 a.m. to 11 a.m. (German time). The image link opens a player on your device.

In this show I moderate in German, the music is a mixture of well-known artists and independent or unsigned artists. EXCLUSIVE in German: Jørgs World on IRD. In the "normal" broadcasting time, good music is constantly playing, but without moderation. Alex Oprea is a very politically committed person who likes to stand up for his Romanian fellow citizens and usually carries out his talk show in the evening with many telephone guests.

Jørgs World auf IRD

“Jørgs World” – so heisst meine wöchentliche Sendung bei International Radio Deutschland . Denn seit einer Weile bin ich jetzt auch als Radiomoderator tätig. Jeden Donnerstag Abend von 7 – 9 Uhr (deutscher Zeit) beim rumänischen Sender “International Radio Deutschland.

Vielen Dank dafür an Alex Oprea, der diesen Sender betreibt.

Jede Sendung ist anders

Jede Sendung ist ein klein wenig anders; einmal gab es bereits ein “berühmte Gitarristen dieser Welt” Special, einmal habe ich fast ausschließlich meine eigenen Songs präsentiert und in einer weiteren Sendung von “Jørgs World” im Radio ging es um “die größten Rocksongs in den 80ern”. Nach Möglichkeit erfülle ich auch gerne Hörerwünsche, ich muss es nur rechtzeitig wissen, damit ich es in meiner Sendung auf IRD berücksichtigen kann!

Jørgs World – Moderation mit Herz

Durch meine Moderation mit Infos und Geschichten rund um die Musik und auch um “Jørgs World” ensteht eine lockere Sendung, die auch Raum zum Schmunzeln und Staunen lässt. Viele meiner Fans und Freunde sind der Meinung, ich hätte eine perfekte Radiostimme. Ob das stimmt, musst Du natürlich selbst herausfinden. Also, ich erwarte Dich in “Jørgs World” auf IRD in der wöchentlichen Show!

Jetzt mit CHAT während der Show!

Gerade fertiggestelt: der Feierabend-Chat auf meiner Homepage! Hier ist der link zum Chat. Macht Laune!

Der Radioplayer zur Sendung

Jørg auf International Radio Deutschland
Jeden Donnerstag Abend von 7 – 9 Uhr (deutscher Zeit). Der Bild- Link öffnet einen Player auf Deinem Gerät.

In dieser Sendung moderiere ich in deutscher Sprache, die Musik ist eine Mischung aus bekannten Künstlern und independent oder unsigned Künstlern. EXCLUSIV in deutscher Sprache: Jørgs World auf IRD. In der “normalen” Sendezeit läuft ständig gute Musik, allerdings halt ohne Moderation. Alex Oprea ist ein sehr politisch engagierter Mensch, der gern für seine rumänischen Mitbürger eintritt und seine Talkshow meist am Abend mit vielen Telefongästen durchführt.