Live streaming on YouTube!

The events:

Here she comes Jørg's World aLive, the online streaming show with Jørg & Victoria; In every show we present you top-class guests from the acoustic, blues, hard rock and metal genre! The event is powered by Concerti dal Divano, a project by Alessandro Porcella and PA74 from Italy.

HERE IS THE LINK TO THE ARTICLE "Jørg's World aLive - Blues Masters February 27th

Where is the show

The live stream will be visible on YouTube (Full HD). You can find out the date of the show on the respective blog page or via my FaceBook account. The Romanian radio station RADIO INTERNATIONAL GERMANY will broadcast some shows live as a radio stream!


The money goes to children

A third of the proceeds from each event go to “Children with Special Needs” in Latvia. At the first show in November we were able to raise enough money to give these children a nice Christmas Eve. Thank you guys!
HERE is the video!

The hosts; Jørg Klein

Jørg Klein from Germany, musician and “Radioguy” is the inventor and initiator of the “Jørg's World' radio show broadcast / streamed weekly on four radio stations in the UK (Surgery Records Radio), Canada (PowerPlant Radio), Romania (IRD Media) and via satellite (Euro Indie Music Network) across Europe. There is also a radio play radio show "Jørg's Broadcastle ”which is streamed in the USA (PlutoRadio.com). "Jørg's World aLive # 2 ”is now the next step in Jørg's entertainment.

Victoria Moro

Victoria Moro from Norway is a producer, project manager, playlist curator, presenter, songwriter, rock singer, A&R manager at PA74 Music Publishing. Management of the “Ginger Soul Charity & Event Organization”. She is also the co-founder of the “Videofestival Live International” Europe section. She has degrees in Music Business and Culture Management.

Jørg & Victoria, the two hosts of the show

What awaits you?

You can expect in Jørg's World aLive four well-known artists who represent their respective bands. The concept works in this show in such a way that each artist presents a live interview, 2 original videos and an exclusive contribution to the show.

Mark Lanue and Fiction Syxx from Arkansas in Jørg's World aLive #2
Mark Lanoue / Fiction Syxx Grammy Awarder (USA)
Rick Bouwman and Martyr in Jørg's World aLive #2
Rick Bouwman / Martyr - the metal legend from Holland
Tim Steinruck and The Mighty One in Jørg's World aLive #2
Tim Steinruck / The Mighty One (Canada)
Geir Miranda and Viking Queen in Jørg's World aLive #2
Geir Miranda / Viking Queen

Talk guests

We also have interesting talk guests from Label / Radio in again Jørg's World aLive:
for example DJ Grant & Barbara von Galaxy107fm in New Zealand +++ Dr John (Surgery Records UK) +++ Jay Pillai, the initiator of the Lazie Indie Magazines, Alex and Madalina from “International Radio Deutschland” and many more! We talk about artists, music and maybe other topics as well.

Pure entertainment

2 hours of pure entertainment - music clips, live videos and talk show! This is Jørg's World aLive. My radio show is now visible!

HERE is the article from Jørg's World aLive # 1

Jørg’s World aLive

LiveStreaming auf YouTube!

Die Events:

Hier kommt sie, Jørg’s World aLive, die Online Streaming Show mit Jørg & Victoria; in jeder Show präsentieren wir Euch hochkarätige Gäste aus dem Acoustic-, Blues,- Hardrock- und Metalgenre! Die Veranstaltung ist powered von Concerti dal Divano, einem Projekt von Alessandro Porcella und PA74 aus Italien.

HIER IST DER LINK ZUM ARTIKEL “Jørg’s World aLive – Blues Masters 27. Februar

Wo läuft die Show?

Der Livestream wird über YouTube (Full HD) sichtbar sein. Das Datum der Show erfährst Du auf der jeweiligen Blog Page oder über meinen FaceBook Account. Der rumänische Radiosender RADIO INTERNATIONAL DEUTSCHLAND wird einige Shows als Radiostream live ausstrahlen!


Das Geld kommt Kindern zugute

Ein Drittel des Erlöses jeder Veranstaltung kommt “Kindern mit speziellen Bedürfnissen” in Lettland zu Gute. Bei der ersten Show im November konnten wir genug Geld einnehmen, um eben diesen Kindern einen schönen Weihnachtsabend bereiten zu können. Vielen Dank, Leute!
HIER ist das Video dazu!

Die Gastgeber; Jørg Klein

Jørg Klein aus Deutschland, Musiker und “Radioguy” ist der Erfinder und Initiator der “Jørg’s World” Radiosendung, die jede Woche über vier Radiostationen in U.K. (Surgery Records Radio), Kanada (PowerPlant Radio), Rumänien (IRD Media) und per Satellit (Euro Indie Music Network) über ganz Europa ausgestrahlt / gestreamt wird. Auch gibt es eine Hörspiel-Radioshow “Jørg’s Broadcastle”, die in U.S.A. gestreamt wird (PlutoRadio.com). “Jørg’s World aLive #2” ist nun der nächste Schritt in Jørg’s Entertainment.

Victoria Moro

Victoria Moro aus Norwegen ist Produzentin, Project Managerin, Playlist Curator, Moderatorin, Songwriter, Rock Sängerin, A&R Manager bei PA74 Music Publishing. Firmenleitung der “Ginger Soul Charity & Event Organization”. Sie ist auch die Mitgründerin des “Videofestival Live International” Abteilung Europa. Sie hat Abschlüsse in Music Business und Kultur Management.

Jørg & Victoria, die beiden Gastgeber der Sendung

Was erwartet Dich?

Es erwarten Dich in Jørg’s World aLive vier bekannte Künstler, die ihre jeweilige Band vertreten. Das Konzept funtioniert in dieser Show so, daß jeder Künstler ein Live Interview, 2 Original Videos und einen exklusiven Beitrag zur Show präsentiert.

Mark Lanue and Fiction Syxx from Arkansas in Jørg's World aLive #2
Mark Lanoue / Fiction Syxx Grammy Awarder (U.S.A.)
Rick Bouwman and Martyr in Jørg's World aLive #2
Rick Bouwman / Martyr – die Metal Legende aus Holland
Tim Steinruck und The Mighty One in Jørg's World aLive #2
Tim Steinruck / The Mighty One (Canada)
Geir Miranda und Viking Queen in Jørg's World aLive #2
Geir Miranda / Viking Queen

Talkgäste

Auch haben wir wieder interessante Talk-Gäste aus Label / Radio in Jørg’s World aLive:
so zum Beispiel DJ Grant & Barbara von Galaxy107fm in Neuseeland +++ Dr John (Surgery Records UK) +++ Jay Pillai, der Initiator des Lazie Indie Magazines, Alex und Madalina von “International Radio Deutschland” und viele mehr! Wir sprechen über Künstler, Musik und vielleicht auch anderen Themen.

Entertainment pur

2 Stunden Entertainment pur – Musikclips, Livevideos und Talkshow! Das ist Jørg’s World aLive. Meine Radioshow ist nun sichtbar!

HIER geht’s zum Artikel von Jørg’s World aLive #1