Wednesdays: Jorg's World Radio on Surgery Records Radio (UK)

Jørgs World every Wednesday, 6-8pm BST / 7-9pm CEST (German time),
• English moderation.
Here is the player for Surgery Records Radio

Thursdays: Jørg's World on Radio IRD Media (RUM)

Jørgs World every Thursday, 7-9pm BST / 8-10pm CEST (German time)
Here is the player from TUNE IN / International Radio Germany
• German moderation !!! More info here.

Fridays: Jørg's World on PowerPlant Radio (Cananda)

Jørg's World every Friday, 8-10pm BST, 9-11pm CEST (German time)
Here is the official player for PowerPlant Radio on laut.fm
• English moderation
Attention - for technical reasons and lead times this is a replay!

Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays: Jørg's World on Euro Indie Music Network (Europe)

Jørg's World 8-10pm BST, 9-11pm CEST (German time),
Here is the official player for the Indie Music Network
• English moderation
Also received over Belintersat 1 (51.5 ° E) !!!

Sunday: Jørg's World on PlutoRadio (LA)

For Europe:
Jørg's World every Sunday, 8:00 pm CEST (German time)
For America (repeat):
Jørg's World every Sunday at 8:00 pm EDT (Detroit time)
Here is the official player for PlutoRadio.com
• English moderation

"Jørg's Broadcastle ”on Plutoradio.com

Jørg's Broadcastle is a radio play with music by independent artists.

WARNING! The start times for internet radio stations can differ by +/- 15 minutes!

Missed Jorg's World Radio? Here are podcasts to some programs on Mixcloud: